"King Solomon (EP)" music album Alexo Koko

King Solomon (EP) album photo
Category: Album
name: King Solomon (EP)
Artist: Alexo Koko
Release date: June 26, 2022
Tracks: 6 tracks

Fast-rising Nigerian singer and rapper, Alexo Koko presents his debut extended play tagged, 'King Solomon EP'. The body of work houses six (6) amazing tracks with features from, Richplug, Jeriq, Aguero Banks, Tripbeatz and DJ Mandy.

It was officially produced by, Craze and Tripbeatz.

In, addition, the project contains his previously released track, "Nyem Ego", featuring Jeriq, which in the other hand serves as the EP's lead single.

« all songs by Alexo Koko »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Uluuluu mp3
song by Masterkraft

Uluuluu by Masterkraft

So Cold mp3
song by Bella Shmurda

So Cold by Bella Shmurda

Soundgasm mp3
song by Rema

Soundgasm by Rema

Livin It Up mp3
song by Young Thug

Livin It Up by Young Thug