"The Fresh Prince Of Lagos (EP)" music album T.I Blaze

The Fresh Prince Of Lagos (EP) album photo
Category: Album
name: The Fresh Prince Of Lagos (EP)
Artist: T.I Blaze
Release date: Feb. 25, 2022
Tracks: 6 tracks

The Fresh Prince Of Lagos is the debut extended play by talented Nigerian singer, T.I Blaze. It was released on February 25, 2022 through Dvpper Music.

The project houses 6 solid tracks with features from, Olamide, Barry Jhay, Blxckie, and Rasaqi NFG.

« all songs by T.I Blaze »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

I Do This mp3
song by Phyno

I Do This by Phyno

Essence Remix mp3
song by Wizkid

Essence Remix by Wizkid

Understand mp3
song by Omah lay

Understand by Omah lay

IMY2 mp3
song by Drake

IMY2 by Drake