"Honestly, Nevermind" music album Drake

Honestly, Nevermind album photo
Category: Album
name: Honestly, Nevermind
Artist: Drake
Release date: June 17, 2022
Tracks: 14 tracks

Honestly, Nevermind is the seventh studio album by Canadian rapper and singer, Drake, surprise-released on June 17, 2022. The project was released through OVO Sound and Republic Records.

The album includes a solo feature from 21 Savage, and production from a variety of producers, including Carnage, Black Coffee, and 40. It consists of 14 amazing tracks.

Certified Lover Boy by Drake picture

Certified Lover Boy album - by Drake

« all songs by Drake »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Do You Wrong mp3
song by Phyno

Do You Wrong by Phyno

Bia mp3
song by Phyno

Bia by Phyno

Rich Nigga Shit mp3
song by Young Thug

Rich Nigga Shit by Young Thug

Rock mp3
song by Olamide

Rock by Olamide