"I Never Liked You" music album Future

I Never Liked You album photo
Category: Album
name: I Never Liked You
Artist: Future
Release date: April 29, 2022
Tracks: 16 tracks

American rapper, Future presents his ninth studio album titled, "I Never Liked You". It was released on April 29, 2022, by Freebandz and Epic Records. The production on the album was handled by multiple producers including ATL Jacob, FnZ, Southside, Taurus, TM88, and Wheezy, among others.

The album houses 16 solid track and features guest appearances from Kanye West, Gunna, Young Thug, Drake, Tems, EST Gee, and Kodak Black.

« all songs by Future »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Bubbly mp3
song by Young Thug

Bubbly by Young Thug

So Cold mp3
song by Bella Shmurda

So Cold by Bella Shmurda

In The Bible mp3
song by Drake

In The Bible by Drake

FYN (Fresh Young Nigga) mp3
song by Rema

FYN (Fresh Young Nigga) by Rema