"Boy Spyce (EP)" music album Boy Spyce

Boy Spyce (EP) album photo
Category: Album
name: Boy Spyce (EP)
Artist: Boy Spyce
Release date: April 15, 2022
Tracks: 5 tracks

Mavin Records newly signed artist, Boy Spyce presents his debut self titled studio project which he tagged, “Boy Spyce EP”. It was released the next day after he was announced as a new member of the Mavin Records by the label CEO, Don Jazzy.

The project houses five (5) amazing tracks with no featuring. It was produced by Skool Beatz, AykBeats, Kezzi, Johnny Drille, Presto and Andre Vibez.

« all songs by Boy Spyce »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Running (To You) mp3
song by Chike

Running (To You) by Chike

Uluuluu mp3
song by Masterkraft

Uluuluu by Masterkraft

Love You More mp3
song by Young Thug

Love You More by Young Thug

Live My Life mp3
song by Masterkraft

Live My Life by Masterkraft