"Made In Lagos: Deluxe Edition" music album Wizkid

Made In Lagos: Deluxe Edition album photo
Category: Album
name: Made In Lagos: Deluxe Edition
Artist: Wizkid
Release date: Aug. 27, 2021
Tracks: 15 tracks

Grammy-award winning Afrobeats star Wizkid has finally released the deluxe edition of his “Made In Lagos” album. The project adds 3 new tracks to the previous 14-track album, making 18 tracks altogether. The new tracks include “Anoti“, “Mood” featuring Buju, “Steady” and “Essence” remix featuring Tems and Justin Bieber.

Superstar by Wizkid picture

Superstar album - by Wizkid

Ayo by Wizkid picture

Ayo album - by Wizkid

Sounds From The Other Side by Wizkid picture

Sounds From The Other Side album - by Wizkid

« all songs by Wizkid »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Do You Wrong mp3
song by Phyno

Do You Wrong by Phyno

Live My Life mp3
song by Masterkraft

Live My Life by Masterkraft

Voice Of The Heroes mp3
song by Lil Baby

Voice Of The Heroes by Lil Baby

Blessed mp3
song by Boy Ryker

Blessed by Boy Ryker