"I Am > I Was" music album 21 Savage

I Am > I Was album photo
Category: Album
name: I Am > I Was
Artist: 21 Savage
Release date: Dec. 21, 2018
Tracks: 15 tracks

I Am > I Was, pronounced fully as "I am greater than I was" is the second studio album by rapper 21 Savage.
The album was released on December 21, 2018. I Am > I Was features vocals by J. Cole, City Girls, Offset, Post Malone, Gunna, Lil Baby, Schoolboy Q, Project Pat, Childish Gambino, and Savage's cousin Young Nudy. The deluxe edition was released three days later, featuring one more song, which features an additional guest appearance from Travis Scott. I Am > I Was was supported by two singles, "A Lot" and "Monster". The album received widespread acclaim from critics and performed well commercially, debuting atop the US Billboard 200 with 131,000 album-equivalent units, of which 18,000 were pure sales. It was nominated for Best Rap Album at the 2020 Grammy Awards.

« all songs by 21 Savage »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Ballon D’Or mp3
song by Burna Boy

Ballon D’Or by Burna Boy

FYN (Fresh Young Nigga) mp3
song by Rema

FYN (Fresh Young Nigga) by Rema

Lako mp3
song by Bella Shmurda

Lako by Bella Shmurda

Peepin Out The Window mp3
song by Young Thug

Peepin Out The Window by Young Thug