"UY Scuti" music album Olamide

UY Scuti album photo
Category: Album
name: UY Scuti
Artist: Olamide
Release date: June 17, 2021
Tracks: 9 tracks

YBNL Record Boss, Olamide, is back with a new album tagged ''UY Scuti'' which consists of 11 hot tracks. The album also features the like of Phyno, Jaywillz, Layydoe and Fave.
We all know his great work on ''Carpe Diem'' Album, still enjoying it. Let's check on this new one here, which will surely be a wonderful project.

« all songs by Olamide »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Ordinary People mp3
song by Tems

Ordinary People by Tems

Ayamma mp3
song by Frank Edwards

Ayamma by Frank Edwards

Do You Wrong mp3
song by Phyno

Do You Wrong by Phyno

Girls Want Girls mp3
song by Drake

Girls Want Girls by Drake