"Sex Over Love" music album Blaqbonez

Sex Over Love album photo
Category: Album
name: Sex Over Love
Artist: Blaqbonez
Release date: April 30, 2021
Tracks: 14 tracks

Blaqbonez has released long-awaited new album, ‘Sex over Love’ on the back of the release of his trending new single, ‘Bling’ with Amaarae and Buju. The album is the artist’s first body of work since his 2019 release, Mr. Boombastic, which debuted at #1 on Apple Music’s Top Album Chart. The project is fronted by Blaq’s viral hit single, ‘Haba’, which birthed the ubiquitous #StreamHaba social media campaign, and sports features from a number of high-profile artists including Nasty C, Joeboy, Tiwa Savage, Bad Boy Timz, Laycon, Cheque, A-Q and others. The project’s production was handled by household names such as Spax, DJ Coublon, Type A, Blaisebeatz, BeatsByJayy and Ten amongst others. The artwork for the album feature was designed by artist Anthony Azekwoh in his signature style.

« all songs by Blaqbonez »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Shake Body mp3
song by Masterkraft

Shake Body by Masterkraft

FYN (Fresh Young Nigga) mp3
song by Rema

FYN (Fresh Young Nigga) by Rema

Blessed mp3
song by Boy Ryker

Blessed by Boy Ryker

Question mp3
song by Burna Boy

Question by Burna Boy