"Khaled Khaled" music album DJ Khaled

Khaled Khaled album photo
Category: Album
name: Khaled Khaled
Artist: DJ Khaled
Release date: April 30, 2021
Tracks: 11 tracks

Khaled Khaled is the twelfth studio album by American hip hop producer DJ Khaled. It was released on April 30, 2021, through We the Best Music, Roc Nation and Epic Records. The album features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Jeremih, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Cardi B, H.E.R., Migos, Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, DaBaby, Justin Bieber, 21 Savage, Bryson Tiller, Roddy Ricch, Drake, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Puff Daddy, Nas, Jay-Z, James Fauntleroy, Justin Timberlake, Meek Mill, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer, and Barrington Levy. Named after Khaled's first and last name, it is supported by the dual lead singles, "Popstar" and "Greece", both of which feature Drake and were released on July 17, 2020.

« all songs by DJ Khaled »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

For You mp3
song by DJ Neptune

For You by DJ Neptune

Do You Wrong mp3
song by Phyno

Do You Wrong by Phyno

So Much More mp3
song by Olamide

So Much More by Olamide

Essence Remix mp3
song by Wizkid

Essence Remix by Wizkid