"High Maintenance" music album Saweetie

High Maintenance album photo
Category: Album
name: High Maintenance
Artist: Saweetie
Release date: March 16, 2018
Tracks: 8 tracks

High Maintenance is the debut extended play (EP) by American rapper Saweetie. It was released digitally on March 16, 2018, by Warner Records and Artistry Worldwide. It is composed of nine tracks, with "Icy Grl" having been released as a single on October 2, 2017. The EP debuted at number 32 on the Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop Album Sales chart.

Icy by Saweetie picture

Icy album - by Saweetie

« all songs by Saweetie »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Do You Wrong mp3
song by Phyno

Do You Wrong by Phyno

Gone Far mp3
song by Zinoleesky

Gone Far by Zinoleesky

Baddest Boy (Remix) mp3
song by Skiibii

Baddest Boy (Remix) by Skiibii

Champion mp3
song by Bella Shmurda

Champion by Bella Shmurda