"Boyfriend" music album Ckay

Boyfriend album photo
Category: Album
name: Boyfriend
Artist: Ckay
Release date: Feb. 12, 2021
Tracks: 6 tracks

Boyfriend is an album by young and talented Nigerian artist Ckay, It was released on February 12, 2021. The album contains 7 tracks, Felony, Show my side, Jeje de whine, Isabella, Skoin skoin, Mezebu and Kiss Me Like You Miss Me.

Ckay The First by Ckay picture

Ckay The First album - by Ckay

« all songs by Ckay »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Fountains mp3
song by Drake

Fountains by Drake

Stay mp3
song by The Kid Laroi

Stay by The Kid Laroi

Love You More mp3
song by Young Thug

Love You More by Young Thug

Mahomes mp3
song by Migos

Mahomes by Migos