"Justice" music album Justin Bieber

Justice album photo
Category: Album
name: Justice
Artist: Justin Bieber
Release date: March 19, 2021
Tracks: 12 tracks

Justice is the sixth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Justin Bieber.

It was released through Def Jam Recordings on March 19, 2021. It serves as the follow-up to his previous album, Changes (2020).
The album features guest appearances from Khalid, Chance the Rapper, the Kid Laroi, Dominic Fike, Daniel Caesar, Giveon, Beam, Burna Boy, Benny Blanco and TroyBoi [de].

« all songs by Justin Bieber »

more albums

« more albums »

Featured Songs

Avalanche mp3
song by Migos

Avalanche by Migos

Holy Father mp3
song by Mayorkun

Holy Father by Mayorkun

Ayamma mp3
song by Frank Edwards

Ayamma by Frank Edwards

Abeykehh mp3
song by Masterkraft

Abeykehh by Masterkraft